RUSH Wisconsin Soccer Club

News Detail


Apr, 2020

Rush WI 2020 College Commitments!

Congratulations to all of our Rush Wisconsin players who committed to colleges for this upcoming year!  We wish you the best with your college academic and playing careers!

Cian Carlson - Brown University (D1)

Evan Ridd – UW Superior (D3)

Jacob Mouille – UW Whitewater (D3)

Ethan Nichols – William Jewell College (D2)

Jacob Wing – St. Mary’s University (D3)

Alexander Barradas – Madison College (NJCAA D2)

Simon Sharpswain – Carroll University (D3)

Brett Connor - North Central College (D3)

Nina Hashimoto – Bowdoin College (D3)

Maddie Simpson – Auburn University (D1)

Kelsey Selden – Northern State University (D2)

Abby Dixon – Madison College (NJCAA D2)

Anjelina Perez – Madison College (NJCAA D2)

Olivia Warneke – Caroll University (D3)

Hallie Watkins – Edgewood College (D3)

Liz Foye – Edgewood College (D3)

Ella Schad – Coastal Carolina University (D1)


Rush Wisconsin Soccer Club
2711 Allen Blvd Suite B3 
Middleton, Wisconsin 53562

Phone : 608-831-6542
Email: [email protected]


By appointment.

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2020 Rush Wisconsin Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In